Firstly, a MASSIVE THANK YOU to our 2020-21 committee!!! They have worked so incredibly hard to keep up our lectures, volunteering events and advocating through these unprecedented times. They even managed to make a Zoom conference go smoothly!!!! It has been an absolute pleasure working alongside such hardworking, hilarious and genuinely lovely people!

It’s time to hand over to our newly elected committee, who will do an amazing job taking paedsoc to new heights!! Best of luck team 🙂

President – Anna Wood

Vice President – Lydia Roberts

Secretary – Angelica Lindsey-Clark

Treasurer – Muhammad Zeeshan

Webmaster – Emma Jackson

Publicity Officer – Ayesha Holderness

Project Play Coordinators – Dylan Birk & Georgie McKenna

General Committee – Pippa Morris & Shreya Singhal

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *